Skip to content

Snow Tunes

February 23, 2013

This week, my school had one and a half snow days. As I was trying not to fumble my iPhone as I was pulling it out of my pocket, I started to try to think what songs fit the snowy day. That’s when I decided to make a playlist.

Here is my snow day/ winter weather playlist:

Dream OnAerosmith

Time To WasteAlkaline Trio

Paper CutLinkin Park

Don’t Make Me WaitLocksley

Silly GirlDescendents

Paranoid AndroidRadiohead

ChumpGreen Day

Lover In The SnowRivers Cuomo

What are some songs that would be on your snowy day playlist?

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. “Surf Goddess” by the Chicago band Screeching Weasel. I believe the song was at least partly written by Joe of the Queers. Lake Michigan is referenced…

Leave a Reply

